Chiari, Giuseppe

Performance (15 Schede)

Code FXM0509   Performance

Piece for paper (1964)


Excerpt from the performance included in:

1. "Fluxus Media Opera. Original Fluxus & Fluxus in
     the Electronic Media Era"
1994, No. FXCM0337
     Video cassette, VHS

2. "Fluxus Trial. Destructive Performances
     for Piano & Computer"
2001, No. FXM0381
     Performer: Isao Takagi
     Video cassette, VHS

Bibl.: G. Chiari, "Musica madre", Milan, 1973, p.84.; G. Chiari, "Musica madre", Milan, p.70