Christiansen, Henning

Audio (23 Schede)

Code FXM3215   Audio

The Executioner


Published by Penultimate Press
12" vinyl record

Audio program notes:
  Side A
- "The Walnut Tree Waves In The Wind"
- "Woman, You Are Pregnant (Woman One)"
- "The Eternal Soldier - Help Him!"
- "In The Spring Night, Hoarfrost Falls"
- "Child’s Play"
- "The Cliff"
   Length: 13'34"
  Side B
- "The Marble Picture"
- "Addamaria"
- "Compiege Soldier"
- "Confessions of a Hallow"
- "The Execution"
- "The Next Moment In History belongs to us"
   Length: 14'22"