Watts, Robert

Unique (1 Schede)

Code FXPH0566 1/9   Performance

Trace for orchestra (1964)


Performance's photographic and video documentation included in:

1. "Fluxus intérieur 16mm 1964-1972", No. FXM0136
     Length: 00'35"
     Performers: B. Vautier and others

2. "Excellent 92", Copenhagen 1992, No. FXCM0385
     Length: 00'16"
     Video cassette

3. "Sentieri Interrotti", Bassano del Grappa 2000, No. FXC0435
     Photographic documentation

4. "Time Samples", Venice 2006, No. FX0704
     Colored photos by L. Bonotto signed by A. Knowles
     Performers: A. Knowles and others

5. "... sudain l'été Fluxus", Paris 2009, No. FXC1763
     Length: 01'53
     DVD and Photos
     Performers: B. Vautier and G. Hendricks

6. "Who will live - will see", Moscow 2010, No. FXC1388
      Photographic documentation and DVD
      Performers: B. Vautier

7. "Fluxus Concert", Ivrea 2010, No. FXM1394
     Length: 03'28"

8. "Fluxus Concert, Chiasso", Chiasso 2012, No. FXM1380

9. "The Female side of FluxusMusic. The Concert", No. FX1382
      Reggio Emilia 2013
      Photographic documentation and DVD